Lookbook | 90s Baby

Style

IMG_3630

So my second day into the job and it was another beaut of a day in Manchester. Oh yeah I got the job.. I am officially social media executive intern at Branded Lab PR in Manchester. I am managing some really cool brands so expect to see lots about them!

I will keep this short and sweet, but share my 90s throwback outfit from today.  Turtle neck? CHECK. Crop top? CHECK. Denim skirt? CHECK. Mini skirt? CHECK. Flatforms? CHECK. All I had to do was stop myself shimmying down the street singing Spice Girls!

IMG_3633

IMG_3631

 

Shoes, Asos | Skirt, American Apparel | Top, Topshop | Belt, H&M | Anklet, ASOS | Sunglasses, Primark

I teamed my American Apparel denim skirt with a simple white crop from Topshop, and some old but still fab ASOS flatforms.

Vic xo

One thought on “Lookbook | 90s Baby

Leave a comment